THEATRE
Elastic Theatre – www.elastictheatre.com
Boii Theatre  – www.boiitheatre.com
Curve Theatre Leicester – www.curveonline.co.uk
The King and I UK Tour –  www.thekinganditour.co.uk

MUSIC FESTIVALS
Tête a Tête The Opera Festival – www.tete-a-tete.org.uk
NOA Vilnius Contemporary Opera Festival – www.noa.lt
Spitalfields Festival – www.spitalfieldsfestival.org.uk
Greenwich+Docklands International Festival – www.festival.org

MUSIC SOCIETIES
The Iberian and Latin American Music Society – www.ilams.org.uk
AmaZonArt – www.amazonart.info

COMPOSERS
Maurizio Minardi – www.minardimaurizio.it
Amir Mahyar Tafreshipour – www.tafreshipour.com
Maurizio Malagnini – www.malagnini.it
Sergio López Figueroa – www.sergiolopezfigueroa.com
Mario Ferraro – www.myspace.com/marioferraro
Paul Sartin – www.paulsartin.co.uk
Lorenzo Piggici – www.lorenzopiggici.com
Paul Ayres – www.paulayres.co.uk
Christopher Slaski – www.christopherslaski.com

PIANISTS
Alexander Szram – www.aleksanderszram.com
Marcus Andrews – www.marcusandrews.com
Kate Ryder – www.kateryder.co.uk
Antonello Maio – www.antonellomaio.it
Maurizio Minardi – www.minardimaurizio.it

CELLISTS
Richard Harwood – www.richardharwood.com
Evva Mizerska – www.evvamizerska-cellist.co.uk
Ivan Hussey – www.celloman.co.uk

FLUTIST
Prema Kesselman – www.premakesselman.com

CLASSICAL GUITARISTS
Ahmed Dickinson – www.ahmeddickinson.com
Morgan Szymansky – www.morganszymanski.co.uk
Carlos Bonell – www.carlosbonell.com

BASS PLAYER
Lorenzo Bassignani – www.lorenzobassignani.com

VOCAL IMPROVISER
Damo Suzuki – www.damosuzuki.de

COSTUME & SET DESIGNERS
Giovanni Gobbi – www.giovannigobbi.com
Nadia Malik –  www.nadiamalik.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Ludovic Des Cognets – www.ldescognets.com
Jana Chiellino 
– www.janachiellino.com

FILM MAKERS/MEDIA
Emma Savage and Ernest Mills – www.savagemills.co.uk
Riccardo Sai – www.riccardosai.com
Daniele Ciccone – www.danieleciccone.com
BigBang-Lab – www.bigbang-lab.com

VISUAL ARTIST
Ian Giles – www.iangiles.net

DANCE COMPANY
CDE Collaborative Dance Experience – www.cde.uk.com

ART GALLERY
GV Art – www.gvart.co.uk

VENUES
Southbank Centre – www.southbankcentre.co.uk
Riverside Studios – www.riversidestudios.co.uk

ITALIAN INSTITUTE OF CULTURE
Nairobi, Kenya – www.iicnairobi.esteri.it
Bogotá, Colombia – www.iicbogota.esteri.it
London, UK – www.icilondon.esteri.it

CHORAL SOCIETIES
City Chorus – www.citychorus.info
Metropolitan Police Male Voice Choir – www.metropolitanpolicemalevoicechoir.co.uk

ORGANISATIONS
Whitstable Biennale – www.whitstablebiennale.com 
Bilingual Acting Workshop – www.bilingualacting.com

ACADEMIC ORGANISATIONS
Trinity College of Music – www.tcm.ac.uk
London Metropolitan University – www.londonmet.ac.uk
City Lit University – www.citylit.ac.uk
Richmond Music Trust – www.richmondmusictrust.org.uk
St Mary's University College – www.smuc.ac.uk
Universidad del Norte – www.uninorte.edu.com

MAYASAPONE © 2018 All rights reserved.
Design by SeriouslyWeb